Starting Over

When I first started my blog, going on two years ago, I did it in a hurry. I didn’t give myself time to think of a creative name, what kinds of things I really wanted to post, what it would look like, or anything else. I just knew I had to do it, and quickly. Before I lost my nerve.
Now, it has been months since my last post. I’m not going to make any excuses. I just haven’t written.
However…
I have been seeing posts all over the place that it is NaBloPoMo. Umm, what is that?
Apparently, it is a challenge to post a blog every day for the month of November.
I love challenges!
Write a 50,000 word novel in 30 days? Yep. I’m in.
Find something to be thankful for every day in November? Sure. Why not?
Write a blog post every day in November? Ummm… Maybe I’m overextending myself, but I’m up for that challenge as well.
For all you people who still think of me as quiet, I am afraid you may be hearing more from me this November than you ever have in the past!

About Crystal

I am a disciple of Christ, writer, daughter, sister, aunt, friend, dog owner, and adventure lover.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

