Everyone Dances

I woke up this morning with a completely random song in my head. Something we learned in high school French. It made me smile and feel like dancing.

Even though my feet feel like they are ready to fall off after a 12 hour work day.

So, I thought I would share.

I hope it makes you smile, too.

Cheesy, I know. But sometimes a little silliness is the best medicine for a long, stressful day.

About Crystal

I am a disciple of Christ, writer, daughter, sister, aunt, friend, dog owner, and adventure lover.
Aside | This entry was posted in Life, NaBloPoMo, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

